Bush Announce Fall Album Release, New Single

Premiere Of The Movie “a Star Is Born” In Los Angeles
Gavin Rossdale arrives for the premiere of the movie “A Star Is Born” in Los Angeles, California, U.S. September 24, 2018. REUTERS/Mario Anzuoni

Chattanooga, TN – The Pulse:


Bush will release their new album called The Art of Survival on October 7th. They have also released a new single called “More Than Machines.”

Frontman Gavin Rossdale said, “Instead of being mournful or self-piteous, this is about the success stories of humanity’s survival against the odds. People just find a way to push through. We’ve all obviously suffered in varying degrees. I think the nature of life is the art of survival. Everyone is being tested all of the time, but we find a way.”

He added, “In recent memory, we’ve made major strides and shown great resilience in the face of war, endless instances of racism, gender politics, a pandemic, and a melting pot of what we’ve experienced. For me, The Art of Survival encompasses all of this.”

Bush will join Alice in Chains and Breaking Benjamin on their co-headlining tour beginning on August 10th in Burgettstown, PA.

Here is The Art of Survival tracklist:
1. Heavy Is the Ocean
2. Slow Me
3. More Than Machines
4. May Your Love Be Pure
5. Shark Bite
6. Human Sand
7. Kiss Me I’m Dead
8. Identity
9. Creatures of the Fire
10. Judas Is a Riot
11. Gunfight
12. 1000 Years


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BUSH (@bush)