Slipknot Releases New Single; Announces Seventh Studio Album

Slipknot Enters The Metaverse With ‘knotverse’

Slipknot has released a new single entitled “The Dying Song (Time To Song).” They also announced tfheir upcoming seventh studio album entitled The End, So Far. Clown said in a statement, “New music, new art and new beginnings. Get ready for the end.” The End, So Far is due out on September 30th.

Check out the tracklisting for The End, So Far below:

1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine For The Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale